Partner & Referenzen

Wir sind erst zufrieden, wenn Sie begeistert sind!

Von Graffenried Liegenschaften AG

Marktgass-Passage 3
CH-3011 Bern

Mario D’Ambrosio
Telefon +41 31 320 57 85
mario.dambrosio@graffenried.ch

Corin Etzweiler
Telefon +41 31 320 57 30
corin.etzweiler@graffenried.ch

Daniel Bruha
Telefon +41 31 320 57 44
daniel.bruha@graffenried.ch

Adlatus Immobilien AG

Hohle Gasse 4
CH – 3097 Liebefeld

Samuel Meister
Telefon +41 31 970 30 60
meister@adlatusag.ch

Schreinerei Cavin GmbH

Hauptstrasse 39
CH-3252 Worben

Lukas Cavin
Telefon +41 32 530 38 38
info@schreinerei-cavin.ch

Sanitär Aquatechnik AG

Wangentalstrasse 202
CH-3173 Oberwangen

Fabio Mellone
Mobile +41 79 582 00 42
info@sanitaer-aquatechnik.ch

Rohrreinigungen Flückiger GmbH

Freiburgstrasse 251
CH-3018 Bern

Daniel Aebi
Telefon +41 31 991 31 10
info@rohrreinigungen-flueckiger.ch

City-Schlüssel Zumstein und Partner AG

Kornhausplatz. 7
CH-3011 Bern

Markus Zumstein
Telefon +41 31 311 01 58
info@cityschluessel.ch

Grädel Holding AG

Bernstrasse 112
CH-3053 Münchenbuchsee

Felice Salerno
Telefon +4131 869 11 22
salerno@graedelmetallbau.ch

Gartenhandwerk Fasel GmbH

Hinter Hangbüel 80
CH-1714 Heitenried / FR

Thomas Fasel
Mobile +41 79 297 06 12
gartenhandwek@bluewin.ch

Z.u.M. Treuhandteam

Weststrasse 4
CH-3005 Bern

Javier Masciale
Telefon +41 31 862 16 70
masciale@zumtreuhandteam.ch

Vella Kredit GmbH

Spitalgasse 16
CH-3011 Bern

Antonio Vella
Telefon +41 31 312 24 25
antonio.vella@vellakredit.ch

Claudio D'Ambrosio Baumanagement

Mohnstrasse 56
CH-3084 Wabern

Claudio D’Ambrosio
Mobile +41 79 240 44 44
claudio.dambrosio@bluewin.ch

Notar & Rechtsanwalt

Belpbergstrasse 5a
CH-3110 Münsingen

Jürg Wisler
Telefon +41 31 722 81 81
juerg.wisler@rechtsdienstleistungen.ch

StellenBern

Theaterplatz 6
CH-3011 Bern

Javier Masciale
Telefon +41 312 11 66
javier.masciale@stellenbern.ch

Pulver Dawa Partner AG

Urtenenstrasse 50
3322 Mattstetten

Tsetan Dawa
Telefon +41 31 852 15 45
tsetan.dawa@pulverdawa.ch